Christmas Opening Hours

33
With the holiday season near please be sure to check when we are open and any changes to our operating hours with the table below.
DATE
OPENING HOURS
Thursday 24th December
5.00am – 8.00pm
Friday 25th December
Closed
Saturday 26th December
8.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 27th December
7.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 28th December
5.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 29th December
5.00am – 8.00pm
Wednesday 30th December
5.00am – 8.00pm
Thursday 31st December
5.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 1st January
8.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 2nd January
5.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 3rd January
5.00am – 8.00pm
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on google
Google+
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on pinterest
Pinterest

What's on Today

No upcoming classes for today

Opening Times

Day
Time
MON – FRI
5AM – 8PM
SATURDAY:
7AM – 7PM
SUNDAY:
7AM – 6PM
PUBLIC HOL.:
8AM – 6PM